First Entry/Post-Brunch

Here it goes… my first post, and hopefully the start of more to come. Really gotta be consistent with this modern form of scrap booking/writing in journals. I’m just going to call this my medication for the Alzheimer’s that waits for me down the road.

HO-KAY. So I had a stellar brunch yesterday to say farewell to some chums (you guys rule), and I gotta say, I was simply intoxicated by the ambience that radiated off of y’all. Then caught up with a pal over a cup of Joe and grapefruits. ‘Twas SPLENDID.

  

Then I return home to this:

Then I realize that this is my new home:

Then I have an epiphany… I am this:

Leave a Reply

